Hiram Johnson High School
Sacramento, CA
Class of 1967 - 50 year Reunion
Home Contacts Order Tickets Hotel Info Events Attendees Volunteer Deceased Missing
Classmates Attending
NameemailRSVP
Bass, Russ/Rustyrussbass123@gmail.complans to attend
Benjamin, Robertrockie5112@yahoo.complans to attend
Hey, (Reimers) Nancydnanpoodles@att.netplans to attend
Keer, (Berry) SharonCorgis1@aol.complans to attend
Kenney, Jamesrolandandkathy@aol.complans to attend
Kuhn, Bettyetharp20@yahoo.complans to attend
Prehoda, Jamesjim@mycascadia.complans to attend
Robertson, (Clifford) Brendabrendajclifford@gmail.complans to attend
Roseman, (Reno) RoslynRoz.reno@att.netplans to attend
Schultz, Alalnjodi@comcast.netplans to attend
Tarter, Bonniekblamb@comcast.netplans to attend
Toney, Benbdtexpress@att.netplans to attend
Wolf, Jameswolfconstruction@hotmail.complans to attend
Archibald, Michaelmarchibald@envirotech.comconfirmed
Baierlein, Richardwinemanrich@yahoo.comconfirmed
Bailey Jr., John C.jcbjr19@yahoo.comconfirmed
Ballungay, Angelo and wifeavbuke19.49@gmail.comconfirmed
Barber, Michaelmbarber51@comcast.netconfirmed
Barber, Tomtbarber49@sbcglobal.netconfirmed
Barton, Lewlewjb@comcast.netconfirmed
Beard, (Bell) Karenkbell@animas.netconfirmed
Bennion, Rowlandrowlandbennion@gmail.comconfirmed
Berry, Michaelyosemike@MCN.orgconfirmed
Best, Paulapaula_m2559@yahoo.comconfirmed
Bicker, (Droullard) Lindalindrou@comcast.netconfirmed
Booth, Jim and Kathyjbooth952@gmail.comconfirmed
Brooks, Jimjim1899@yahoo.comconfirmed
Brown, Rob and BarbRcb@volcano.netconfirmed
Campbell, (Heist) Donnadonna@bankheist.netconfirmed
Campbell, Jeanine (Jeanie)jacsheart@gmail.comconfirmed
Churchill, (Dompier) Charlottecharlottedompier@hotmail.comconfirmed
Clark, (Khoury) Gaylegaylealys@aol.comconfirmed
Coleman, Leighleigh.c.1st@gmail.comconfirmed
Corcoran, (Mellen) Kathleenkathymellen53@gmail.comconfirmed
Cross, Daviddacross5@att.netconfirmed
Cruse, (Wulff) Marciawulfforama@gmail.comconfirmed
Deal, (Kanemoto) DianeKanemom1@att.netconfirmed
Dowden, Michaeltalmontpeople@gmail.comconfirmed
Dragash, Pattypdgoards@gmail.comconfirmed
Droullard, Danieldevere50@comcast.netconfirmed
Dugger, Dennisdennisdugger@sbcglobal.netconfirmed
Eaves, Timtim@earlydawn.netconfirmed
Edmondson, FredRico_Stephen@hotmail.comconfirmed
Eisenbeisz, Henry and Gingerhengine@pacbell.netconfirmed
Ellis, Edwardedwardellis1949@gmail.comconfirmed
Entrican, (Self) Merilynselfwnm25@aol.comconfirmed
Fleshman, Stanleyfleshmanlaw@gmail.comconfirmed
Fletcher, (Morrison) Karentrvlngrl@hotmail.com KMorrison@goLyon.comconfirmed
Foster, Jimjfoz77@comcast.netconfirmed
Fowler, Robert and Rosaconfirmed
Gee, Randymozzking6@gmail.comconfirmed
Griggs, Delores confirmed
Griggs, Denisedigriggs@glasstreebooks.comconfirmed
Grout, Robert4grouts@gmail.comconfirmed
Gunter, Randyr_gunter@sbcglobal.netconfirmed
Harling, Cal confirmed
Harr, (Tompkins) Gaylene confirmed
Heilbron, Fritzfritzheilbron@gmail.comconfirmed
Henneman, (Collier) Marilyn & Daviddmc.marilyn@comcast.netconfirmed
Hill, Paulpahill14@comcast.netconfirmed
Hollerbach, (Allyn) Jansmilifase@gmail.comconfirmed
Hood, Randyrhood49@sbcglobal.netconfirmed
Hutchinson, Stevenmcnet@mc.stconfirmed
Hwang, Williamarhtymorlee@hotmail.comconfirmed
Jackson, (Williams) Gloriaglowilliamsar@gmail.comconfirmed
Jenanyan, Karenkarenjenanyan@gmail.comconfirmed
Kammerer, (Pulia) Lindaconfirmed
Kannegeisser, Ron & VivKgser@att.netconfirmed
Kelly, (Clark) ChrisClark2535@att.netconfirmed
Ketelsen, Dan and Pauladannys2cool@gmail.comconfirmed
Koelzer, Dandankoelzer@yahoo.comconfirmed
Koenig, (Barber) Christine/Kriskris_barber@ymail.comconfirmed
Krizl, Hankchkriz49@gmail.comconfirmed
Kushi, (Hansford) LynneGLHansford@att.netconfirmed
Lamb, (Polanco) Susansuepolanco43.sp@gmail.comconfirmed
Lasell, (Coleman) Pamelapamela.l.col@gmail.comconfirmed
Lloyd, (Middleton) Layne confirmed
Loesch, Dondonloesch@sbcglobal.netconfirmed
Luckie, Henry (Hank) confirmed
Luther, (Dunn) Karendunnandante@comcast.netconfirmed
Martinez, (Krizl) Carmenchkriz49@gmail.comconfirmed
Merva, Danconfirmed
Messenger, Tomtom.messenger@sbcglobal.netconfirmed
Minners, Dee/Deidra confirmed
Myers, (Schleimer) Celeste & Johnceleste@marketperspectives.comconfirmed
Osuna, Sammysamosuna@comcast.netconfirmed
Palandech, Tomtomngayl@comcast.netconfirmed
Payer, Stephenstephenpayer@Icloud.comconfirmed
Penrose, Mark and Ginger Myersmark3749@aol.comconfirmed
Piacintini, Danconfirmed
Podesto, LynnLynnpodesto@ranchomurieta.orgconfirmed
Raines, Jimconfirmed
Reagan, (Sentman) FayeFayesme2@gmail.comconfirmed
Reynolds, (McFarland) Lindalinda@fifty5five.comconfirmed
Richardson, Janetjmcohn@yahoo.comconfirmed
Rico, (Tremblay) Roserosemarytremblay@yahoo.comconfirmed
Rosskopf, John W and Marian Wongjrosskopf@att.netconfirmed
Sanders, Michaelmjmike49@me.comconfirmed
Sestanovich, (Kanouse) Debbedebbekanouse@sbcglobal.netconfirmed
Shadinger, Georgegshad3@sbcglobal.netconfirmed
Shaw, Suzanneconfirmed
Shetka, Thomas confirmed
Simas, Richard and Mary Justrsimas2001@hotmail.comconfirmed
Simunek, Rodneyrsimunek@sbcglobal.netconfirmed
Smith, Jeffreypigpen0392@yahoo.comconfirmed
Spinella, Donconfirmed
Stechman, (Nickens) Janeharley4895765@yahoo.comconfirmed
Sweat, (Cummings) Lanacinder4949@yahoo.comconfirmed
Taylor, Chrisc_taylor@ix.netcom.comconfirmed
Tiner, LaMoynlamoyn@aol.comconfirmed
Trost, Patriciawritepat1@hotmail.comconfirmed
Vargas, Mariapi4peace@att.netconfirmed
Viegas, Danielconfirmed
Voss, Jackjrvoss_rsvl@yahoo.comconfirmed
Wendt, (Boynton) Janetjlwboynton@gmail.comconfirmed
Whitaker, (Assagai) Melconfirmed
White, Jonjdwhitei@msn.comconfirmed
Wittenberg, (Davis) Joyannamigajoyann@gmail.comconfirmed
Yates, Frank and Janicefyates51@gmail.comconfirmed
 Total Classmates Confirmed106
 Total Confirmed with guests150
 Total Planning13
 Grand Total classmates119
 Grand Total with guests167